Upcoming Auctions:


TUESDAY 18TH JANUARY
Antique & Modern One Day Auction

Auction starts 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 14th January, 10am - 4pm
Monday 17th January, 10am - 7pm

>>> DOWNLOAD THE AUCTION CATALOGUE HERE

>>> OR PREVIEW EVERY LOT VIA THE SALEROOM.COM HERE


---


TUESDAY 15TH FEBRUARY
Antique & Modern One Day Auction

Auction starts 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 10th February, 10am - 4pm
Monday 14th February, 10am - 7pm


FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH THE LATEST NEWS

Valuation Days

10am - 3pm

Wednesday 12th January
Wednesday 26th January
Wednesday 9th February
Wednesday 23rd February
Wednesday 9th March
Wednesday 23rd March
Wednesday 6th April
Wednesday 20th April
Wednesday 11th May
Wednesday 25th May
Wednesday 15th June
Wednesday 29th June
Wednesday 13th July
Wednesday 27th July
Wednesday 17th August
Wednesday 31st August
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 19th October
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 14th December
Wednesday 28th December

More Details

Auction Dates

18th January 2022 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

15th February 2022 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

15th March 2022 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

12th April 2022 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

29th April 2022 - Arreton Barns Outdoor Auction

HRD Auction Rooms on Instagram

Follow Us @hrdauctionrooms