STAY SAFE WITH HRD AUCTION ROOMS

Upcoming Auctions:


THE CATALOGUE FOR OUR DECEMBER AUCTION IS NOW LIVE!


Following Goverment action, we are currently closed to customers.
We expect to reopen on Thursday 3rd December.

In the meantime, we are still offering probate services and valuation call-outs.
Please direct enquiries to our office on 01983 402222.

Follow us on Facebook to keep up-to-date with the latest auction information



ANTIQUE & MODERN - ONE DAY AUCTION
9.30am, Tuesday 15th December

Presale viewing is available as follows:
10am - 4pm, Friday 11th December
10am - 7pm, Monday 14th December

>>> DOWNLOAD THE CATALOGUE

>>> PREVIEW IMAGES OF EVERY LOT VIA THE-SALEROOM.COM

Valuation Days

Wednesday 9th December
Wednesday 13th January
Wednesday 27th January
Wednesday 10th February
Wednesday 24th February
Wednesday 10th March
Wednesday 31st March

Valuation days run 10am - 3pm

More Details

Auction Dates

15th December 2020 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

19th January 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

16th February 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

HRD Auction Rooms on Instagram

Follow Us @hrdauctionrooms