Upcoming Auctions:


TUESDAY 20TH & WEDNESDAY 21ST FEBRUARY

Day 1 - Tuesday 20th February

Roman Coins & Antiquities Lot 1 - Lot 447

Day 2 - Wednesday 21st February

Antiques, Collectables, Vintage & Modern Lot 448 - Lot 1192

Both days start at 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 16th February, 10am - 4pm
Monday 19th February, 10am - 6pm

>>> DOWNLOAD THE AUCTION CATALOGUE HERE <<<

>>> OR PREVIEW EVERY LOT VIA THE SALEROOM.COM HERE<<<



TUESDAY 19TH MARCH

Antique & Modern One Day Auction

Auction starts 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 15th March, 10am - 4pm
Monday 18th March, 10am - 6pm


FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH THE LATEST NEWS

Valuation Days

10am - 3pm

Wednesday 14th February
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 13th March
Wednesday 27th March
Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 1st May
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 29th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 24th July
Wednesday 7th August
Wednesday 21st August
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Wednesday 6th November
Wednesday 20th November
Wednesday 4th December
Wednesday 18th December

More Details

Auction Dates

20th February 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

19th March 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

5th April 2024 - Arreton Barns Outdoor Auction

23rd April 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

21st May 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

HRD Auction Rooms on Instagram

Follow Us @hrdauctionrooms