HRD Auction Rooms

Next Auction
17th August 2021

Auction Dates

17th August 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

3rd September 2021 - Arreton Barns Outdoor Auction

21st September 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

19th October 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

16th November 2021 - Antique & Modern - one day auction

Valuation Mornings

10am - 3pm

Wednesday 21st July
Wednesday 28th July
Wednesday 11th August
Wednesday 15th September
Wednesday 29th September
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 27th October
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 24th November
Wednesday 8th December